Finally I Have Done It

Okay guys, after weeks and months of promising to write the online series, The Land That Never Was, I have finally done it. I have divided it into about five chapters (for now), Ink, Burn, Freeze, Shatter and Forge respectively. The first chapter of Ink is not completed but still available – Charlie. I’ll try and update every week or five days. So bear with me. I’m also working on the Percy Jackson Versus Sherlock Holmes. With all of this stuff going on thanks for everything.

The Icognito Writer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s